TWC width=

The Best Lawyers in America© now accepting nominations for 21st Edition

  • Sharebar

Best Lawyers, the oldest and most highly respected guide to the legal profession, is accepting nominations for the 21st Edition of The Best Lawyers in America.

Nominations can be submitted by the general public, clients, other attorneys and marketing teams.

After nominations are complete, attorneys are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are evaluated by their peers on the basis of professional expertise, and undergo an authentication review to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.

“Nominating qualified attorneys is the first step in acknowledging the accomplishments of exceptional legal professionals,” said President and Co-Founder Steven Naifeh.

Nominees should be in practice for at least 10 years. It is in the nominator’s best interest to only submit nominations in practice areas in which the attorney specializes.

A new nomination system allows the public to easily enter information for the eligible attorney. The nomination period ends December 31, 2013.



Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected attorney ranking service in the world. For more than 30 years, Best Lawyers has assisted those in need of legal services to identify the attorneys best qualified to represent them distant jurisdictions or unfamiliar specialties. Best Lawyers lists are published in leading local, regional and national publications across the globe.

Average Joe
View rental listings for Dallas TX Apartments and surrounding areas: UMoveFree Partner Dallas TX Apartments

Dallas Apartments

Log in / Advanced NewsPaper by Gabfire Themes